Worship Gatherings Every Sunday 10:30AM

Meet the Team.

Teamwork makes the Dream work. We are so grateful for servant leaders especially our ministry area leaders, deacons, elders and pastors. If you would like to connect with a leader, please send them an email.

Klen Kuruvilla

Audrey Kuruvilla

Staff Pastor |Prayer, Young Adults & Freedom Ministries
audrey@christculture.church

Salome Harris

Executive Admin to the Pastor
salome@christculture.church

Diane Yates

Early Childhood Director
diane@christculture.church

Erica Glaude

Connect Center Director | First Impressions Point Leader
erica@christculture.church

Leroy Morrow

Deacon | Facilities Lead
leroy@christculture.church

Phil Bernard

Elder | Missions Director
phil@christculture.church

Robin Dickson

Deacon | Donor Management | FI Point Leader
robin@christculture.church

Joshua Walker

Scott Wilson

Deacon |Facilities Lead
scott@christculture.church

Al Mcintosh

Elder | Men's Ministry
albert@christculture.church

Yvonne Middlebrooks

Elder | Member Care & Counseling
yvonne@christculture.church

Chennette Messick

Finance & Bookkeeping